Amazing Grace Begs A Question: Brian Long

Brian preaches the message, “Amazing Grace Begs A Question”, while recently in Brisbane, Australia. This powerful message reminds of God’s incredible grace for us individually, yet challenges us if we are indeed truly following the Savior.

Hear the Sound of the Trumpet: The Call to War – Brian Long

Listen to Brian’s newest message, part 3 of 3, “Hear the Sound of the Trumpet: The Call to War“, preached at the Westside Christian Fellowshipin Leona Valley, CA. You can listen to Brian’s first message: “Hear the Sound of the Trumpet: The Warning Call” and second message: “Hear the Sound of the Trumpet: The Call to Worship


Brian Long

Christian. Husband. Father. Preacher. Rancher.

Brian is married to Martha and together they have five children. Brian now works full-time on his ranch in Oklahoma and continues to preach itinerantly all around the world. Listen to Brian’s story.

Revival Prayer Call & Upcoming Revival Conference

Prayer Call

Please pray with us for Revival tomorrow Monday night September 24th, 2018.
Brother Brian Long will give the challenge.
The Conference access number is: 1 (712) 770-4160
The access code is : 603053#.
If you have problems with this Tel. No. above, please use this back up No. 1(206)451-6010.
The times below are for each Monday.
Eastern Standard Time 9 p.m.
Central Time 8 p.m.
Mountain Time 7 p.m.
Pacific Time 6 p.m.


How Long O, Lord? 
October 4th – 6th, 2018

Cannot attend? Join live from your home.

http://www.sermonindex.net/live/


 

New Messages Now Added

As many of you may know, Brian has been been preaching over in the U.K. recently. We have now up loaded the audio and video links to many of these messages. We believe the Lord will use these to speak to a great many people, for the glory of God and the repentance, edification, and glorification of the church.

Listen to these sermons


(below a sneak peak)